You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem and (tribe) token progress!

in #palnet5 years ago

It for sure is! So I will do it with precaution!

Don’t get me wrong. I really love the tribes. Take for instance sportstalk, never did I see some many sports post on the steem blockchain.
And I could earn much more there if I would write a daily sportspost but I am not willing to do that!
I like to write about different things. Hence which explains why I am not growing fast(er) at most tribes!

And the tribes did also give us to try out for the 50/50 split. Still curious how that will change the rewards. And how the bidbots will react on that. Because HF21 will not erase them! They will probably just double the upvote value and get rich with curation rewards.

But time will tell I guess!

Already missing Mallorca?
Asked the wife yesterday if she was willing to sell everything we have here in Belgium and move to there! The reaction wasn’t negative but it is unlikely that we will do this!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm trying to write daily but it is tough, the rewards are better for curators so i don't feel like i am missing out so much.

I am not too hopeful for HF21, 22 will be better.

Yes I miss the sunshine! When your kids are old enough I think you should emigrate somewhere nice and warm :)

People do underestimate how much time a decent post costs. Too bad I am staying out of sight of the most big accounts.

But it is what it is.

HF22 with SMT? Still no clear idea how that would change steem because I don’t understand it.

Posted using Partiko iOS