Sort:  

Human sacrifice... sounds like a witness job.

I knew it! Wonder how many it takes to get a pumpkin vote? Jk jk

On another note, kind of reminds me of this... And I'm probably on a list now for the search query.

Wait.. Sounds like someone pounding on my door? Brb

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope he gets ya! I hope someone gets you and marky for sure! They will, just takes time and patience! Someone will eventually because u are trash garbage to take out! lol bitch! Good 4 u loser! Ant! See people picking up on my wavelenghts!

What r u talking about anthony the retard? lol

Greetings, @anthonyadavisii! This comment is part of the SteemFlagRewards Counterflag Healing program. You are set to receive 100% beneficiary rewards on this comment. If you would like to support this initiative, please consider a delegation to @neutralizer, @randohealer, or the @steemflagrewards main account. Thank you for flagging abuse!
https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmP4xuT9vBQfswBJM74AUXbzP9vDJUHqrskYS85Gvqe28k

Quick Delegation Links

50 SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

Greetings, @neutralizer! This comment is part of the SteemFlagRewards Counterflag Healing program. You are set to receive 100% beneficiary rewards on this comment. If you would like to support this initiative, please consider a delegation to @neutralizer, @randohealer, or the @steemflagrewards main account. Thank you for flagging abuse!
https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmP4xuT9vBQfswBJM74AUXbzP9vDJUHqrskYS85Gvqe28k

Quick Delegation Links

50 SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

There's no such thing as greeting Anthony Davisii! WTF is this?? What in the world is CounterFlag healing? Souns like another cirkle jerk outfit to me??? Step off, and the logo is putrid and cl-ashy! Makes me want to throw up! We'll I'm going to make sure there are never any rewards on these comments! FTS!

Anyway what is with that horrible re-steem of yours? U and bernie, lol both of you are ded! Ded in da head! lol Bernier hates U, butt kisser!

I thought it was amusing enough for a resteem but to each their own.

U and bernie, lol both of you are ded!

You need to relax, man. Maybe they have these at your local corner store?

Lol @ "Slow your roll." 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't drink , and i edited it to ded in da head! Like u are ded to me! That is all! I'm just trying to be amusing and make light of u'r darkness! Slow my roll, my roll is only accelerating!Screen Shot 2019-07-28 at 7.42.20 AM.png

It's not alcoholic afaik

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh Ok, maybe I'll pick one up! Sounds good! :p

Maybe I'd drink it if it was called "STANK!"

Bro ZI drink blood all das time! U bitch ass little punk! die now!

I bet u never even drank a glass of blood and skilk chazer! fuck u in da eyehole little fukin' cunt hole!