Eat from 20 euro a week

in #palnetlast year


2 weeks into my project eat from 20 euro a week its harder then years ago. The project coming by for 20 euro a week is now a must because the funds are getting tight.

As i mentioned in my last post i bought the bread on sale on a Wednesday I still have 1.5 bread left. Due to busyness I forgot the meat so I had to buy it again this weekend. Today i will begin a test buy 5 days of soup. Next week I will make it myself let's see what's cheaper.
Wednesday I will buy 3 breads for 5 euro again. There was a sale of 10kg potatoes for 5 euro I bought that.
I switched from biscuits in the morning to breakfastcooky (ontbijtkoek). I ate brinta but with the milk needed its getting too expensive.
I still have some potatoes and onions left but also the knorr meals

Support me in my coming goals buying a piece of forest live in 3 tents a new chapter starting in oktober.