Fighting On The Innernets be like...

in #palnet4 years ago

...being trapped in a loop.

My thinking on the subject is that it's holding us back from our true potential. So, like, how bout, let's just quit! When one realizes one's role in the Big Story, arguing becomes a lot of self-chatter. The entire process is in direct opposition to our nature and does nothing to show appreciation for the time we have.

That being said, Fun is catch-as-catch-can. And sometimes it can be a lot of fun to rage. Who doesn't love a good mosh pit, amirite?

I've left some goodies in here for you. Get outcher handy dandy oversized butterfly nets and see if you can capture all the ibals to add to your collection of lovely things. I won't give away their placement but there are 4.5 this time.

If you want some silly things to look at in your off time, Here's the playlist of the video material used. I wish I could do the same thing for all the gifs and effects but, alas... there's no such.

Sort:  

LOVE IT!! Really fun vid, the boys were laughing too!

You and those boys of yours are the audience I really want. I love you people!

We love you tooooooooooo!!

Congratulations @harkviewcinema! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Fun is the best tag that you could've used for this post.

I found the eye at 15 seconds btw :) ... Do I win a prize for being the first to find it?

Yes! You get a nice sloppy cackle!

BUT!!! The first one to post screenshots of all 4 1/2 Ibal sightings gets 50% of the eventual earnings. Tell a friend!

I'll keep searching for the others!

Do you know any good hive-based contest groups this might fit into? I'm always on the lookout (get it? LOOK out? wakka wakka!) for a new group of fiends to play with.

Ima frisky li'l ibal!