Focusing On Non-Money Happiness | Why I Love Sunday Mornings So Much

in #palnet5 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel, today I want to talk about my obsession with Sunday mornings.

It's that one day out of the week that allows me to reset and refocus. Also knowing that it's the day where most people are relaxing and recharging gets me feeling those good vibes. The only reason I bring this up is because the past year, I've been focused on attaching my happiness to things that don't require money, fame, success, etc. I think it's a good habit and mental framework to apply early.

It's been working so far, what are you're thoughts on this concept?

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

We are (pretty all) too much involved in money religion. If you think money isn’t a religion, try better thinking about it!

Cheers 🥂

Posted using Partiko iOS

100 percent agree!

Thanks for watching :)

My pleasure, mate! 👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS