You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need To Stake Your Palcoin

in #palnet5 years ago

I claimed my palcoins and staked them straight away. Looking into Palnet I am liking what I see so far so I used my little bit of steem in my wallet to purchase 695 more palcoins and staked them as well. I will buy some more to stake tonight after I get my next steem payout. I think Palnet is a great opportunity for everyone and very surprised so many are selling their claimed palcoins. Good for us that want to buy more and support this initiative though.

Sort:  

A lot of people didn't go through the white paper or understand what staking is about. They just heard that "There is gold in California..." and they think it is a gold rush. Lol. They just went and claimed and sold. Some people are begining to understand though.