Read this if you are alone

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

95DFE22D-2F93-4518-A263-D3A7A269C9E4.jpegI wake up by myvself, I start my day with myself and i end my day by my self. Most of the times, I am in conversations with my mind. I don't talk much. I am silent most of the times. I am done with people. I want to get depend on myself for each and every bit of problem. I know that not every one wants to listen to me and I don't want to be toxic to anyone. am strong enough to tackle my problems. I am alone but out of bullshits of people. I have small circle which is enough to cheer up my mood. Most of the times in a day, I am into my own world. So, I am making my own world beautiful by letting go the thoughts which hurts me again and again.
I don't want to start over with someone, telling my secrets, sharing feelings, sharing my day, thoughts and ending up getting attach to that person. I am not ready now. I want to be detached for few time. I am at peace. I am learning fighting with my past and healing it with self-love. I don't want to fake the smile, I want to be really happy from inside. I want to shine. I am learning loving myself. Many times, I feel like giving up and calling someone to talk about the pain but I don't give up. I don't want to be with people for sharing my pain. I want to be with people for sharing my happiness. This makes me strong and every step is healing me. I am proud of myself.I am becoming independent and strong. I am doing things, I love to do. I am making my best version.

Sort:  
Loading...

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Jary143! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.