Animal Instinct! Body Builder!

in #palnet3 years ago
Thanks to Animal PH and EdgePro Philippines for their continued support on my Training and hopefully my Comeback, once Everything return to Normal. I have been maintaining my body fat percentage around 8% since April this year.

Supposedly I have a competition in Miami and LA last June but it was canceled due to a Pandemic. Anyway, my strategy now is to be on All Year Round Diet, having Cheat Meal occasionally on Special events.

So anytime I'm Ready just give me 4 to 6 weeks, I'm ready for my 1st Battle again since my Last Competition in 2012. I am an ANIMAL Athlete!

Sort:  

Nice! Staying within striking distance of your goals and ambitions! That's the way forward through these uncertain times. 👍

Yes. Thank you!

Congratulations @jerichternida! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP