You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Palnet – A big step in the right direction

in #palnet5 years ago

Thanks to @crypto.piotr for sharing link, nice overview of the two accounts, this clears up a lot on workings.

Comments below: I agree the commenting does not always show up on both platforms which one would expect, using PAL mainly I do find you need to check on both sides in case you miss some people.

Thanks for taking the time to explain your findings, very interesting read @spectrumecons

Sort:  

I've had a look through the comments. They seem to be showing up in the posts but the number of comments shown at the bottom of the posts is different. I think the responses to comments are not showing up in that figure.

Being new front end I am confident small problems will be ironed out in time. Very promising and enjoying PALNet, thanks for prompt reply @spectrumecons.