Sort:  

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @ketcom, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

You are welcome, here is your !BEER token :)

Thanks for the beer, I think i'll take it when I'm not driving. Lol.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @ketcom, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Yeah do not drink !BEER and drive ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Honestly I don't take alcohol because I have feather brains. Lol. But I love the beer at Steem-Engine and I can take as much as is offered to me. Lol.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @ketcom, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

So I am sure you got enough space to put one more !BEER into your fridge ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you know how much is stacking a week in percentage ?

Hi @joanawatts, are you taking about the PAL miner or staked PAL?

Oh sorry I am talking about stake PAL, how can I mine PAL BTW ? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Your Staked PAL earnings is dependent on how much you have staked, the earning of the post you upvote and the staked PAL of the people upvoting you.

You can buy the PAL Miner at Steem-Engine but I suggest you do loads of research on that first.

Thank you very much for all informations, it is very helpful

Posted using Partiko Android

You're so welcome and thanks for all the beer. Lol.

Any time :)

Posted using Partiko Android