You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Steem-Engine "Tribe" Needs Miner Tokens!

in #palnet5 years ago

Haha it's funny timing that you're posting this now, I just talked to Aggroed and team last night about adding mining tokens to my upcoming release. They're planning on automating the process soon, but I did it manually through discord.

Your points are many of the reasons why I decided to add miners onto my upcoming tribe release. It adds a layer of value to the users, investors and to the project itself. Raising some capital through miners is a fantastic way to get the ball rolling -- especially in creating a sink for the token by launching a token-specific bid-bot like minnowsupport for PAL. The hard part is figuring out how many to sell and at what price.

Sort:  

Exactly! I'm glad to hear you'll be adding a project that will be implementing miners. We definitely need more. If not for the tribe, definitely for steem as a whole.

Posted using Partiko Android