You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAL Power

in #palnet5 years ago

This is my first time using Palnet and I just claimed my pal token. I currently have about 700 (SP) in my STEEM wallet and I was able to claim 0.35 PAL.
Just wondering if that seems about right or if there is more I am supposed to do?

Sort:  

Hmmm good question, I’m not sure how the share amount works out for the airdrop.. maybe @juliakponsford could shed some light on this? Or @soyrosa? Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I thought the amount of PALcoin one receives was based on their Steem stake and how active they are on the platform. My stake isnt super high but I think I'm fairly active. I'm not complaining though by any means, it's a free token so I haven't actually gained or lost anything lol. I just wasn't sure if there was something else I had to do. Thanks for the response. I appreciate it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I got the impression it wasn’t stake based so STEEM whales aren’t automatically PAL whales... so I’m not sure how interaction/network connections are measured for the airdrop.
It would be interesting to know though.

Your share does seem rather low if I’m honest, but you’ve got a good heart admitting that you don’t expect any more and you’ve not actually lost anything.

Happy to help (if I was any help)

Posted using Partiko iOS