Music: Eyes On Fire - Blue Foundation

in #palnet2 years ago (edited)
Eyes On FireBlue Foundation

This song hits me with some chills, not gonna lie here. I found it recently, but it seems to have been out since 2009... Damn. Not sure how I missed a gem like this but I'm sure glad to have found it! It seems like a song that would go incredibly well with intense scenes in a movie or something. Incredible. :)

Sort:  

@schoolofminnows Your comment contains a link that is on my blacklists   ❗ ❗ ❗ 1 2 3

@lookplz do NOT click on the link above in their comment.

Reason: PHISHING
Link: "som-landing.glitch.me*"     => DO NOT CLICK   ❗



More info: https://hive.blog/hive/@keys-defender/new-feature-phishing-detection-and-auto-reply


Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible.
This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.