How drugwars ranking work?

in #palnet5 years ago

Dear friends

it is very strange for me I am still in 159 global position even from last game update I cannot find myself in the first 200 positions of drug production, so how it work right now?

The game after update gave to users a lot of productivity more, so now we can find users having over 1,5 M of drug productions, so may be the new ranking is covering other things?

Maybe they are taking on count I am one of the biggest contributor of gang building?

Dear friend @intellihandling, you made a post where there is the list of who is not contributing enough, why you do not mention who are really giving the best for gang growing?

Sort:  

Dear @loro68, thank you for mention, it Is good suggestioni because as i can see from the image i am the best contributor right now...😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not sure if one should play this game that actively now. I'll wait for DW dollar to be released on steem engine before I invest real time in it. I'm just passively growing my primary and a secondary base. Don't find it worth investing more time right now.
I'm investing time in Steem Monsters instead.

Congratulations @loro68! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.
You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!