You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need To Stake Your Palcoin

in #palnet5 years ago

Thank you for that. I claimed them but have been a bit absent from Steem. Sadly, there are only so many hours in the day... Who knew? LOL
But I am going to give the palnet a try and see how that works.
So, curation rewards from there should be higher? Or is it curation in pal coins? Still trying to wrap my mind around this...

Sort:  

I feel you on the busy schedule thingy my dear.
On curation, you still receive your reward on Steemit the way you usually do after 7 days. Now depending on the users that upvoted you and how much palcoin they have staked you'll also receive palcoin. As you can see from my sample images, the rewards are not 1:1 (steemit:palcoin), you can earn more in palcoin or earn less it all depends on the staked palcoin holders that are upvoting you.