You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need To Stake Your Palcoin

in #palnet5 years ago

Just went over there and staked my coins and am going to do a post today. Let's see how that is going to work. I see that I have a blank slate and did not see a way to search for other users. Oh well, I will figure it out later - was going to upvote your post there LOL

Sort:  

Lol. Your upvote is actually once. It's like using partiko, busy, steempeak. Once upvoted you can't go to the other UI to repeat the same thing. 🤣👍💪♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

How much do you stake at a time?

All my Palcoin are staked. Including the additional ones I bought. It is your power on palnet as SP is your power on Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @mariannewest: you are my actual target! 🎯 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android