You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB NFTs are Moving

in #palnet2 years ago

Hello. Thanks for the nft

I didn't want to mention I dropped those cyrptobabies I was hoping those that were curious would find them and it worked

It will still take a very curious person to find them from this post !LOL

Reazuliqbal is a developer who works with PAL @Agrroed... where POB got the website from. Reazuliqbal responds on Hive well if you send the message during the Indian timezone. Looking through the code it seems that the 45 POB was sent to you when I made the purchase and 5POB to @nft.pob but there is no notification in the POB wallet for either. You can find my discord user mineopoly in the POB discord... check the POB discord for "tech" and you will find my conversation.

Also check my comment @reazuliqbal. If this place ever succeeds it is because of guys like you that do their best with what they've got.

!LUV

Sort:  

Yeah it does appear the patments are going through in the Hive-engine and adding up, they are just not showing in the transaction segment in the POB wallet, but they are coming through that the main thing, cheers pal

I kind of wish the wallet would pick it up. Maybe you can give the developer a message.

What do you call a knight who is afraid to fight?
Sir Render

@jaxsonmurph, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

You are welcome Pal, I guess I will probably need to try to get things resolved via discord, or directly with the devs, last thing I want to do is pospone the launch until I can get the devs to see whats going on with the code, I will continue with the Presale for now because those sales are unaffected by this error, sadly POB loses their fees that way, so it is in their interest to resolve the problem.

Thanks for the feedback !LOLZ

The important thing is that you are getting paid.

There is no big problem. It just doesn't look pretty. I guess we need to add some pretty NFTs to make up for the not so pretty front end.

Ha ha yeah the front end leaves a lot to be desired, but we will just have to make it glimmer with cute and enticing NFTs !LOLZ

Did you hear about the claustrophobic astronaut?
He just needed a little space.

@mineopoly, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jaxsonmurph
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

Did you hear about the cowardly pigeon?
He lacked COO-rage.

@mineopoly, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jaxsonmurph
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)