4 Days Contest - Win Rising Star Pack every day ! (Day 2/4)

in #palnet3 years ago (edited)

image.png
WOW !!! What happened yesterday.... So many joined this contest ! I thought 2-3 persons should join but it looks lika about 40 !

Join with my Ref-link and get 500 starbits as a bonus from me
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=minimining

Same contest Thursday to Sunday this week.

image.png

WINNER THURSDAY

@proto26
You will see a Rising Star Pack in you account 2-3 hours from now.

@atnep111 will get a random card
@aiyumi - did get 500 or more starbits because she use my ref-link

RULES

  1. Write a question and a answer about Rising Star Game in the comment
    Example: Q How much Fans have "Brit Popster?" A = 0

(not same you wrote yesterday please)

  1. JUST IF YOU WANT - tag a Rising Star Friend

  2. Good Luck
    I will pick a random winner every day Thursday - Sunday

You can join every day, but whith a new Q A if you want to join.

(Yes I will use all this questions for a special thing later on. So keep on working !)

READ MORE

https://www.risingstargame.com/

How I picked a random winner?

I took my age DIVEDED with numbers of cats in my house MULTIPLE with my position in Rising Star SUBTRACTED with the place of @mimysmartypants MULTIPLE with zero. Then I ask my son for a number between 2 and 25 and put my phone up side down and count from the bottom to the top. And there was @proto26

Sort:  

Great to see such fantastic support for your competition again!

!BEER

Thanks ! It is because I did get support by Rising Star so everyone that plays can see it in the feed. Very nice of them.

Q: How much luck does L9 Steevc have?
A; 800

Thanks ! And of course - you were first today so I send you a little common card. My favouritcard in common because I kind of collect them in low price.

Thank you. I didn't have that card and I realize that it's the same card you used in your example question. Looks like he likes drinking according to his description lol.

LOL - I like him because his price compare to his stats. I just like mathematics

Q: Which is the first mission you need petrol cans for?
A: Full Band Support in County Tour

Welcome here. I saw that you ran to my biggest enemy in this game, @mimysmartypants, first :-) Thanks for your support.

Yeah. Not sure how that happened! 😂

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This is a 3 part question,,,,,,,

Q. Who are the 'Legendary People' currently available, what is the supply and who of them gives you the most fans?

A. The legendaries are;
L1 - Trenton Lundy
L10- Skyline Tigers
L12- Gribbles
L2 - Raven
L7 - John
L8 - Black Eye Butterfly
L9 - Stevec

The supply is 100 of each except L7 - John supply is 75

L7 - John gives the most fans of 15k

awesome... should found this on day 1- better late than never.
My question is: How many fans do you need to start the 'Open Mic Night' mission?
Answer: 25

@foxon

Still have 3 Days to go. Good Luck.

Q: How many STARBITS you have to HODL in hive wallet in order to receive "STARBITS Millionaire" card?
A: 1.000.000

Q: Who on earth has the last L5 John misprinted card ?
A: Nobody knows :)

Hello,
Q: In Road Crew Lesson how many Petro cans are needed?
A: 50
@nobutsd1974
#palnet #risingstar #game #contest #musicforlife

Congrats @proto26, @atnep111, and @aiyumi! Lucky stars!

Today's entry:

Q: Which vehicle gives you the most Fans?
A: L6 Private Jet with 10 000 Fan

image.png

Hopefully today Mini likes my entry better lol

If you send me that card your chance to win will increase....

hhahahaha i first have to find it! Let me go send out some spam links and steal one!

sure. I wait for the link

Hello my friends, my entry is:
How to gets beethowen card?
Only available in 12 packs bought with HIVE

and WOW i win. how to get the random card?

I have already sent the card. Did you see it in you collection? If not - just tell me.
But are you shure about that Beethoven card? I read somewhere that you can not get it anymore.
I need to ask devs.

Yes i get the card. THX you. didn't see. ;P did you remember what kind of card you send?
btw beethoven is still available
bettow.png

I also think you can only buy it on the market now. I'm not sure where I read it was no longer available with packs.

It is still available with 12 packs.

Ah yes. Of course. I was mixing him up with Mozart! 😂

Me too obviosly

What is the minimun starbits withdrawal ? A: 1000 starbits


!wine


Cheers @endrius, Thank You For Inviting @minimining To A Glass Of WINE.
At The Moment You Don't Have Enough WINE Staked To Order A Glass Of WINE From @wine.bot.
Please Refill Your Barrels By Directly Buying WINE From Marketplace & Make Sure You Have Atleast 25.00 WINE In Staked Wallet.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23477.534 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Q: How many skill points does the Private Yacht (L11) have?
A: 0

Q: What are the requirements for unlocking the 'Local Gig Circuit' zone?

A: Completing 'Saturday Headline' mission and owning a 'Mid Range Acoustic' guitar card.

Q: cuanto tiempo dura la misión record a demo?
A: 200 minutes

How many STARBITS does a new individual pack of cards cost without having to withdraw?
A: 10,000

Q: How many different crafted items can you currently purchase on the market?
A; 72

Why do music lessons?
Music lessons help increase your skills and keep ego in check.

Q: How many fans are required for the "Saturday Headline" mission?
A: 300

Q: How much luck is on E12 Unidyne?
A: 200

Q: How many fans does S9 Beethoven card hive?
A: 100

Q: How long does the singing lesson last?
A: 1 hour (60 minutes)

Q: How long does the basic singing lesson last?
A: 1 hour (60 minutes)

Yay I won! Thanks! Now for the next question:
What is the level requirement for drum lessons?
50

Q: How many basic instrument cards (that is, i#, not rare, epic, legendary, or seasonal) are currently discontinued?

A: As of right now, just 3: i1 Cheap Guitar, i2 Cheap Drum Kit, and i4 Cheap Bass

Q: How much luck does E7 Grand Piano have?
A; 200


Hey @minimining, here is a little bit of BEER from @atomcollector for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

How many many fans do you get when using the vehicle "Chopper"?
Answer: 1.3k

En que ranking de la tabla estas?? R/ En el puesto #150 🙋🤦‍♀😂💪✌️

Q: Until what position in the ranking do you receive daily reward?
A: Until 102.

Yes. So far. Hopefully that Will increase

Q How much do 10 packs cost when paying with fiat money?
A 25 USD (PayPal / Credit / Debit Card)

So never pay with fiat...

How much energy do you need to complete the Shopping Mall mission? Answer 80%
nice, it's a lot of fun to read all this

Q: how much energy you need to open mic night?
A: 20% of energy, and will reward you with 20XP

Q. - How much energy do you need for Guitar Music Lesson ?
Answer - 40%

Ok, a better question for today...
Q: What is the quote on the S7 "Jingle Bells" card?
A: "Jingle Bells, Please Don't Sell. HODL to the Moon."
@queenbee1977
#risingstar #battle

Q: I'm brand new to the game where should I start?
A: Missions Illegal Busking Missions as often as possible

At least I think lol I honestly just started playing a hour ago :)

Q: I'm brand new to the game where should I start?
A: Missions Illegal Busking Missions as often as possible

At least I think lol I honestly just started playing a hour ago :)

Very funny way to pick the winner hahaha.

My entry:

Q: How to increase the amount of Skill points we can earn from the singing lesson mission?

A: Own more microphone cards.

I think this contest is very fun to make. Most because I will make something fun of all this question later on.
So I need to make a similar for Splinterlands next week.

How did you manage to be at a card?

nice ! Then you have played for a long time

Early Bird is often Good. But not Always. I was it in piggericks and Rabona.
But not playing them anymore. Just spt and risingstar