Create content in a garbage can?

in #palnet5 years ago

I could create content but what's the point while the majority of you are upvoting scammers like @themarkymark, @therealwolf, @berniesanders and @nextgencrypto for witnesses?

These guys are taking Steem to the ground.

No point creating anything while these whales are destroying everything around them.

Sort:  

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

I don't post for whales, or for money. Dunno why people do, honestly. I guess they like money.

I post to learn and discuss what I have learned. That has real value to me. As long as the witnesses keep the blocks flowing, that's still possible here.

Here are some more PAL tokens for you. Enjoy! 😀

i believe therealwolf is in the german chat i believe... what did he do to you?

All three of those guys (@berniesanders and @nextgencrypto are the same guy) are amongst the most rapine profiteers on the platform. Bernie invented the bidbot. @markymark and @therealwolf are bidbot industries.

@berniesanders... it seems I have lost your active keys that I apparently had.. could you resend them so I can vote some good stuff? 😁

Oh.. wait.. if I am bernie cross dressing .. wouldn’t I have my own keys 🤔

Gosh this is so confusing... I’m questioning my looks now though.. as “cross dresser” is not one I’ve heard before. Damn.. that would hurt a bit if it wasn’t coming from a brain dead troll. oh well 🤷🏻‍♀️

Thanks for the giggles Mitrado! Top quality nonsense here, the laughs are appreciated!

She is too cute to be a crossdressing bernie! I think.... OMG Oh Nooo! Not her too!
I actually was wondering this myself, but I came to the conclusion that she is someone else. Most likely Bernies Girlfriend, thus she must defend him to the end! He still won’t give her the keys yet though! lol

Oh goodness 😂

I should be insulted that this is actually something people are questioning, but hell.. it’s funny.

Gosh.. you really are out there. Yes, I do troll you when you tag me in your ridiculous claims.. it’s kind of fun as you are seriously out there.

I don’t have his keys you idiot, or don’t you think I’d maybe vote better shit? No? Logic is over your head?

And I’ve never played drugwars.. as I told hightouch. The game is dumb and I’ve never played it. They made a change and you could be any name you wanted.. apparently someone used mine with my photo. I didn’t expose anything.. as I’ve done nothing wrong. I’ll just keep waiting for you to find anything.. and keep trolling you when I’m in the mood... as you have been poking me for awhile, pretty sure you deserve it 😉

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Wow, your list is even better than mine! Re-steemed!

Yeah it is a garbage can, I'm sorry to have to agree with you!
Hope someone can fix it, & take the trash out!