You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scammer: Aditya Jain // Be careful who you send your money to!

in #palnet4 years ago

Piotr that is the biggest sack of shit I have ever heard.

It is not me who has caused damage. I have merely applied the pressure that inspired your friend to correct it. Your only concern seems to be for your friend-I don't know any of these people but they are the real victims. That is my concern.

I'm going to point out the obvious-again, because it seems you have missed it, deliberately or not.

He was quick to admit he knew the name belonged to others. He closed the server when another cleaner told him what he did was fraud. Did I tell him some things to get him to talk? Of course I did. But it is not my behavior that caused damage.

He broke the law. Regardless of what your angle is in this, he will suffer the consequences of his actions.

It is now out of my hands. I discovered the bad acts, I exposed it and I posted the results to make the community aware of the deception and to remind them to be diligent and to ask for help if they do not know.

You are making me wonder if you have a vested interest in this activity.

You may threaten me all you want but in the end it is his words and actions that hung him.

Go ahead and imply I have some “other” motive. That angle has been tried before and fell hard. As it is, I won’t be able to hear you over the cries of your people’s victims of genocide.