What a blast! Straight back to my childhood! Are you with me?

in #palnet5 years ago

What a day/evening. Do you know the feeling, when you are looking at something special,when you are eating or doing something that you have always done in your childhood? When you get a real flashback and feel back in time? Its crazy and amazing how much I like to get used to old times.

My Bro @manniman persuaded me today after a long time of convincing ourselves that we should look a Youtube-Originals series called Cobra Kai.

Unbenannt.JPG

Ok let me say, truth, first I wasn't really interested. But after a few minutes, I had the feeling to be back in my childhood.... Back with my former childhood idol Karate Kid / Karate Tiger, damned it has my youth
coined with Mr.Miyagi and Co. Suddenly it's like years before, I see myself sitting in front of the TV full of amazement,.....Like in my childhood.

Watch and enjoy guys! I am a fan already

Of course there are not only good memories, also bad ones. But I think we should keep the good ones in mind and if there are possibilities we could revive them we should do.

In this sense, a big thanks to my bro @manniman, for this tip. For the future, let's create such awesome memories! Have a great day/ night guys!

Memories in the making

3xi is coming ......

Sort:  

Congratulations @patlog! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!