You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing out PALNet

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

I can see you got 825 Pals in the airdrop and you said these are now worth 100 dollars? Wow, the price must have skyrocketed then. I got over 1000 Pals and sold them for 37 Steems :D :( Looks like I made a mistake. This thing (Palnet) seems to be an interesting project that has been increasingly popular on the blockchain.

Sort:  

The price really surged at one point. They are worth $0.156 each right now, so you probably missed out by selling them early. But who knows what can happen to the price in the future..

Wow. I missed out big time, obviously :D :( But I am going to collect and keep those little Pals that I am earning with my regular Steem posts just using the #palnet tag so let´s see what happens :)

Hehe, maybe you did! It could have been a worse loss though, so I wouldn't think too much about it if I were you.

Remember that you can power up your PAL just like Steem Power by the way ;)

I know, that´s what I am going to do ;) But it will take some time to get those 1,000 Pals I already had :D :(

Hehe, maybe you did! It could have been a worse loss though, so I wouldn't think too much about it if I were you.

Remember that you can power up your PAL just like Steem Power by the way ;)