Pink Skies Make Me Feel Brand New

in #palnet2 years ago

Recently as I've been walking my dog at dusk, the skies have been tinted in this beautiful pink light.

Red sky at night may well indicate Shepard's delight but this pink sky has certainly guaranteed mine.

All my social media channels have been flooded by people astounded at the beauty and mystery of this phenomenon.

I am forever hopeful that it means that the season is at last changing.
662973.jpg

662978.jpg

IMG_20220201_170031.jpg

IMG_20220202_170405.jpg

IMG_20220201_165611.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @sally-notbright,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We require at least 100 words, but your post has only 69 words.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Coming at you live from West Midlands!

Those are some beautiful photos Casey! I've never ever been to Kent in my life. I heard it was a quiet place no?

And your canine companion must have been very happy to enjoy the weather. Though they can't really see many colours, they can feel the quality of the air, and that they relish in deliciously.

Hoping that you are well and that you stay well ya dig?