Home coming with the mind of newsteem

in #palnet5 years ago

25022545_143007389689424_5221118723561095168_n(1).jpg

I have been away from the steem blockchain for a long time, due to low payout and lack of concentration from my side, because life has been throwing huddles on me but thank God am scaling through them, and still find time to do other things i love like writing, travelling and cooking, will like to use this opportunity to thank my friend @kayceefresh for keep reminding me about my account and motivating to continue using this platform, he was the one that gave me updates of activities on the blockchain and also got me to delegate my votes to @more4less curation trail on steemauto which has been using my little steempower while i was away to encourage other author who have be actively creating good content. I was briefed about #newsteem and the many forks with the latest development that is still blowing the minds of steemian which is the scot tribs and how it has made alot of steemians more active and resume blogging once more.
25022545_143007389689424_5221118723561095168_n.jpg
Am among the list of many steemians who is gradually returning to the steem blockchain as there is now more to steem as most writers can now effectively know their niche and earn addiction token when ever they create a content, and one can also own a cryptocurrency token for as low as 100 steem which is approximately $13 at the current rate of steem, no wonder alot of tokens and coins are springing up on the steem-engine.com market, also with the inception of scot tribes who wont like to still on his system every day gaining not just money but also knowlege all one needs to know about the cryptocurrency world and more can be found right here on steem.


Screen Shot Steem-engine

So i decided to make my 1st trade on steem-engine and the token i bought was AIRHAWK token which is a token issued and managed by the 1st sbd and steem exchange on instant messenger AIrhawk token is an exchange token trading both on Bitshares and steem-engine that traders on airhawk instant messenger use to obstain discount for trading on its platforms/groups, to support them and also be part owner of the exchange because i heard there is various plans in motions to drive the price up in time especially as they will be buying back their tokens after raising the required funds to run their new website while creating various and services that will help steemians in Nigeria easily convert their coins to fiat.
Airhawk-exchang price chart.PNG
Rudex

You can check them out on telegram @ https://t.me/airhawkexchange or you can visit them on steemit @airhawk-exchange for further details.

So i will be testing various tribes and dapps on the steem blockchain so as to ascertain the one that is suitable and easy for me to navigate so as to maximize my come back in development and contributing to quality content creation. Starting with creating a post on the city of neoxian, because i heard its an outstanding community that has touched the lives of many steemians, there after i will be heading to sportstalk social because i love football, betting and sports in general before heading to steem hunt because that is where one can find cool new products and technology.

Fingers crossed with great excitement, thanks for taking time to read my little blog.

Sort:  

Beautiful, Sandy. I like the idea of the tribes.

yea me too, but still figuring out how it works

Welcome back there the blockchain has missed you hope u drop post daily

Posted using Partiko Android