You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI Upvotes Report

in #palnet2 years ago

You first need to choose another Hive user to be sponsored (which should be owned and operated by another person). 🤓 After that, you need to send a whole amount of HIVE (1, 2, 3, and so on) to @steembasicincome with memo of @ followed by the username of the user (example is @bengy) you want to sponsor. 😏

You can also earn by delegating Hive Power to @steembasicincome, where you get 0.5 temporary SBI units for every 1 Hive Power that you delegate until you withdraw your delegation. 🤓

!PIZZA !CTP

Sort:  

I took note. Thank you! !PIZZA !CTP

Tipping two tokens (such as the !PIZZA and !CTP that you shared) per comment will make you rapidly run out of tokens to tip for the day, unless you only have a limited time to leave comments for the day. 😅

It's rather the second one... I only have a limited time to comment, and I'm passing that already every day. So I guess for me it's better to use 2 tokens every time, or else I wouldn't use them and they would be wasted!
I don't want to waste too many tokens !LOL !CTP

If you really want to tip two tokens, at least make one of them !PIZZA or !CTP, so that the tipping bots won't leave a new comment every tip which might fill up the comments section with bot comments. 😅

Anyway, since I would like to limit how many times we talk under other users' posts, I would no longer reply to you on your comments there (unless the author of the post explicitly allows us to talk a lot there or you have an important question on a comment there), and instead give your comment an upvote (to tell you that I have read your comment). 🤔 This would help reduce the number of people who might see frequent comments as spam. 🤓 Hope you understand! 🤗

Why does a Moon rock taste better than an Earth rock?
It's a little meteor

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/6)