Twitter is stupid. Steem FTW

in #palnet5 years ago

After proving this account and the fact that I can post on twitter via CrowdFire, Twitter says that, even though I have my username and password, I can't login without the (disposable) email address that I signed up with.

This is so stupid. At least STEEM knows where it's at. STEEM knows that if you know the password, they're your coins. What sort of bs is this.

How can I prove my twitter account, username, password and linked account and still not be allowed to recover it.

This is absolute crap. I mean I can still market on the account, just never change anything about it.

Thanks to @cadawg for promoting my last post. He is a 50% beneficiary of this post!

Thanks everyone,
Steemed SEO

Sort:  

Twitter did something like that and blocked me out of my @honusurf twitter account. I know the password, but there is no way to get in. I'm also like you, have an old email that I cannot get into. It was my own webmail linked to a domain I no longer own.

  • 스팀 코인판 커뮤니티를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.
  • 2019년 10월 15일부터는 스팀코인판에서 작성한 글만 SCT 토큰을 보상받을 수 있습니다
  • 스팀 코인판 이외의 곳에서 작성된 글은 SCT 보상에서 제외되니 주의 바랍니다.
  • Thanks to everyone who continues to participate in SteemCoinPan community.
  • From Oct 15, 2019, we will provide SCT rewards for postings published on SteemCoinPan.
  • You won't get SCT rewards at all if you create a posting on other Steem Dapps after Oct 15, 2019.

You've got upvote 10% thank you for your participation

If you like to Get Free Daily upvotes then feel free to join curation trail of sharingiscaring1 here is the steps by step guide https://bit.ly/2Z4VvuQ1.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @steemedseo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @steemedseo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!