Is being vegan while pregnant ok

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)


In this video I talk about my own personal experience with being almost vegan during my pregnancy, how was it being pregnant and eat almost no animal products.
I also talk about what were my cravings, what I focused my diet on and what supplements I took.

I'm glad I can share my videos now on @dtube and earn from that forever.

Subscribe to ''Russian Vegan Girl'' on youtube!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

i would not advice veganism during pregnancy for everyone... deffinately need to see a nutritionist beforehand to get some counceling on what is important to eat when during the pregnancy and what nutriens needed and shit or like u did do a ton of research... tbh i dont see the point in veganism when it makes little difference to the enviroment in comparison to vegetarianism...