Win Splinterland Cards, SBI, or Palnet Tokens, Just tell me what you want

in #palnet5 years ago

SMPAL.png

I am going to offer SM cards or PAL Tokens or SBI and give away 2 of the prizes. This is my new format. If you don't know about Palnet.io check out this post it will give you the basics.

Let's go over this giveaway First It had extra prizes as it was my first giveaway when I got back.

First Winner
20190727 22_08_00Window.png

Second Winner
20190727 22_09_26Window.png



@marianaemilia you won first and wanted the PAL tokens so you got them
@lebastion you won second and wanted the cards so congrats they are yours now

20190727 22_37_28Window.png

20190727 22_12_31Window.png

20190727 22_12_15Window.png



20190727 22_17_56Window.png

20190727 22_18_10Window.png

20190727 22_18_22Window.png

Mushroom Seer, Stonesplitter Orce, and Goblin Sorcerer or 1 SBI, or 2 Pal Tokens

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

To enter tell me if you want cards, sbi, or pal tokens, please give me 2 options in the order you want them.

Example
I will take Cards or Pal Token

I have a standing offer for new players sign up with my link to sign up for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus cards from a team of your choice.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  
  1. SBI 2. PAL
    thanks for the ga 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I want

  1. card
  2. sbi

The cards but a sbi is also welcome, thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

  1. SBI
  2. Pal

1-Cards
2-Sbi

Pal Token or SBI Share, please.

Just Wow, 4 cards ? Thank you very much... Voting and resteem ...

Of course I enter the giveaway for the cards ;)

cards or sbi

Nice cards. I'd like to win them :)

Cards or SBI

Posted using Partiko Android

Sbi or sm

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

🎁 Hi @stever82! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: July 26 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

SBI first
PAL second.

Thank you!

  1. SBI
  2. Cards :)

Posted using Partiko Android

SBI
Second PAL Token

Posted using Partiko Android

cards or sbi

First PAL, second SBI.

cards or pal please

Posted using Partiko Android

1 sbi 2 sm cards
thanks for the giveaway

Splinterland Cards + Palnet Tokens

  1. Goblin Sorcerer
  2. Pal
  1. SBI
  2. PAL
  3. CARDS
    😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice set of tags mate. Here is a small gift from me.

Posted using Partiko Android

PAL token please or SBI

Thanks ! I need PAL token or SBI please

PAL token or SBI

PAL token or SBI share

PAL token or Cards

sbi then pal please

Pal or SBI shares

Thanks

  1. PAL 2. SBI
    Thanks

I'd have to say cards first, SBI second please.

SBI
PAL

PAL Tokens or SBI

SBI or Pal tokens

Thank you.

Hi @stever82!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.218 which ranks you at #9060 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 83 places in the last three days (old rank 9143).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 145 contributions, your post is ranked at #61.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I will take Cards or SBI :)