You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting on your hip boots and wading through 4chan for data

in #palnet4 years ago

I have flagged your post for spamming, as have others on your other comments.

Your reputation is affected by this; your reputation also affects the visibility of your work here.

You can fix this.

First, stop spamming, and start making comments relevant to the post you want to share your pov on

try this
https://steemit.com/steemit/@stevescoins/how-to-comment-on-a-post-past-great-post

Also, it is possible to restore your rep. I see you have almost 5000 SP invested in this account through delegation; while you could use that delegation on another account , you have also written 7500 posts, which are practically invisible.

see if this helps
https://steemit.com/palnet/@stevescoins/a-few-simple-ideas-to-recover-your-steemit-account-after-community-disagreement

I will remove my flag if you adjust your comment, but you have a lot of work to do axcross the community to salvage the account as a whole

Sort:  

Your reasonability is showing. If you're not careful, you'll dispel that air of disrepute posting about /pol/ has availed you.

I thought my disreputable posting was what gave me an air of disreputable posting ;>