update

in #palnet5 years ago

I was out with a couple of friends to school to finish up final year clearance. I stopped afar to look at the queue smiling from ear to ear, i said To my friends 'we die here' they all bursts into uncontrollable laughter. Whilst in the process of clearance, there was a notification that nysc call up letter is out. We all rushed to open our portal, praying and Hoping for a good state. At this point my phone was already acting up, being slow, crashing up and down lol. I got my friends phone, opened my portal, and I saw Oyo state . And I was super happy cause I have been singing about going to Oyo State for service.

I'm still serving my country in Ibadan the capital of Oyo state, and I will be passing out this week. I'm grateful to God for the journey so far

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Congratulations @sweetim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!