I still miss you

in #palnet3 years ago

japanese-maple-5-1481537.jpg
https://www.freeimages.com/photo/japanese-maple-5-1481537
We are in an old tree

I had to take refuge in Ma Kun

In the cool shade of Shwe Nyaung Pin

I did the cleaning

I still remember

The scent of the cane of the cane forest

I was not allowed to breathe

The fragrant cherry blossoms

The moment I was tired

I still miss him

Waiting on Bagan Road

It was not the right time to speak

I have to wait for my lover

I used to dance more

Hold your loved one in the arms of Ginson Street

I have never applied for pleasure

Aung Sit pulls his handbag over the street

The step I took

I am still brave

Freedom is green

We did not have to take refuge in Dagon University

Cherry Shadow at Mother Military University

Freedom was swallowed up by sweat

For those years, we

How can I forget?
@thunthun