You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Farm Fresh Fruit to Home Made Goodness

in #palnet4 years ago

Man that chutney looks good! I am learning to cook a little of late, since I ended up with a bunch of dried beans and rice I had no idea how to prepare. LOL

I made tapioca pudding last night, which I ate all four servings of in one sitting. It was pretty good despite that I don't have a mixer and had to try to whip the egg white with a fork for ten minutes.

Thanks for the chutney recipe. I'm glad you got home for a couple days, enough to make sure the folks were ok, to get your daughter there, and tend to some of the more daunting tasks for your folks.

Sort:  

It really came out quite yummy, haha, maybe soon we can start trading out recipes LOL

Yes it was good to be back home, even for a tiny bit, but it was incredibly sad at the same time. I am very home sick at the moment, but, we have to do what we have to do I guess