You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save Time: Claim Your SCOT-Tokens On Autopilot

in #palnet • 5 years ago

I do not think I have keychain tried it days ago and did not succeed. Might be because I am a mobile users?
For now I will safe it till my connection gets better. All you wrote about is new to me 😦

Sort:  

Not available for mobile, though I'm still waiting to hear how simply here thinks they use it on droid...???

Posted using Partiko Android

We are again no part of the fun. This tool would make our life easier

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know about iphones or Windows phones, but on Android phones, both the Kiwi browser and the Yandex browser allow you to install Chrome extensions

I will try those once back from hospital again. You use keychain on your phone?
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, I do.
I don't have any experience with the Kiwi browser, since it is not available to download here in Belgium, But Yandex does the trick for me