You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riding a Cloud From Raj808’s Steem Dream

in #palnet5 years ago

Sounds to me your mother did listen although she lived in her own world.

One of my daughters (so does the rest of us) does so too. Always on her room. I always thought she does not know what happens around her, how the others feel and what they have to deal with but as soon as she makes a drawing or animation about one of us every aspect, thought, feeling, issues can be find back in it, all with a huge dose of humour. It is the child that makes me laugh most of all.

I guess Steemit is important to you. She is back to show you she understands and the gifts stands for showing her sporeciation to the new life (friends, family).

If I see butterflies I will think of you and your story.

I wish you a great Sunday.

Ps I forgot my dream I think it had to do with Steemit, some challenge but it was more like thoughts of my active mind.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! You’re a sweet lady, and I hope you have a great Sunday as well.

I really like your interpretation of why my mother came back and the purpose of her little gifts!

We’ll look forward to seeing one of your dreams another time!

Posted using Partiko iOS