You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Congrats... You've Succeeded In Removing Spam! And Me!

in #palnet5 years ago

Sad to read this post. I have no idea what's going on, I've been inactive for some time. I just got back and will even go to Steemfest. I'm just reading some posts now especially regarding the downvotes and upvote value on comments.

In any case, I will continue blogging in my website and will re-post it here. Although my time will be more dedicated elsewhere.

I hope you're doing well!

Sort:  

Hey @wanderlass... its been a very long time and I've missed you! I hope you are doing well, I've often wondered how your life has been going as I knew how passionate you were towards everything you were doing.

Its great to see you are going to be back blogging on your website, if you drop me the links on discord, I'll always stop by and read them.

And as far as you being dedicated elsewhere, I think anything you decide to put your mind behind is something that must be good... So go for it!!!

Hope you are doing well too and what a nice surprise to connect to you again! Stay in touch :)

I have no concrete plans yet. I just quit my corporate job, that's the sure good one :D Sure will keep in touch through discord

Well, I definitely wish you the best for sure... I don't know whether to congratulate you or not on the job quitting, but if you're happy then I am!

ps... I still can't get over the fact that you showed up on my post about leaving! You are my first friend here and I'm still thankful I joined because I met wonderful people that I will never forget :) (just like you)