You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone remember the Bud Light Frogs? #silversqueeze

in #palnet3 years ago

Hahaha! That is great! Totally remember those guys.

How you've been Mr Nutz? Last time I checked you blog some weeks/months ago looks like you stopped posting for a while. Glad to see you are back.

I'm still doing my thing. Moved to the beautiful Island of Koh Phagnan in the gulf of Thailand from Chiang Mai City in the north. Life is still good! Got myself a lovely Buddhist Thai girlfriend....things couldn't be more drama free ;)

I just sold half my leveraged metals positions Friday for some nice profits. I'm expecting a pullback here and it looks like it started yesterday. Will buy back later in the week or next. I have my eye on the key moving averages for retracement. I expect Silver to finally break out above 30 and gold solidly above 1900 by the month's end.

Hope you have been well and thanks for sharing this classic flashback silver style!