Panda coins!

in #pandacoin7 years ago

So, as you may have seen in my previous posts, my dad is a miner, and he got me to get a Steemit account (even though he doesn't have one himself - I don't know why). So seeing as he hasn't gotten himself a Steemit account yet, I am doing this post instead of him. Daddy has been "studying" a few "dead coins", and has found heaps out about this coin called Pandacoin. And he wants me to spread the word about how Pandacoin will have a shiny, victorious future (If I type out everything that he said, it will bore you, and anyway, I don't remember all the reasons why Pandacoin will "succeed"). Oh, and also, if you keep your Pandacoin in your Pandabank for a length of time, you can earn interest from your Pandabank "it's called staking the coins".
And Daddy's also running this thing on youtube called Pandacoin News: (link below)

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClZ_B8ZVAae03NYN-wWhVzg

螢幕快照 2017-08-12 上午8.28.20.png

Sort:  

Your Daddy must be very clever.