make a panner it easy

in #paneer5 years ago

paneer.jpg
to turn the heat off now I'm going to take this pan over a sink and for this into : tur lined up with cheesecloth now I'm going to let the water drain also let this finish cool a little bit because it's too hot to handle now all right it has cooled up a little bit now I'm going to squeeze out all the water from this bunny well here I have squeezed out most of the water from Pawnee now I'm going to press it and form it into a little disc and here a half black and Hispanic now I'm gonna put this flattened paneer into colander also you can see there is one empty bowl underneath this colander so that if there is any excess moisture in this panel that will try now also here I have some other part filled up with some water I'm going to put this right on the top of this funny and leave this aside for 30 minutes and all 30 minutes are over I'm gonna unwrap this bonnet take this off take a flake now this one it is ready to be cut I'm gonna cut this into chaos there you go and here the spinel

upvote steem.gif

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.