How to create a free youtube intro,outro and other types of 3d animated videos?

in #panzoid6 years ago (edited)

So I've been searching a lot on how to create a youtube intro video since I'm no expert on working with Adobe After Effects. Just today, I have stumbled upon a Youtube video explaining how to "How To Make An Intro For YouTube" using Panzoid! Yes, you heard it, using Panzoid. If you're not familiar with this one the you must watch the link of tutorial I provided below. It is not my channel but I recommend it. It can be learn pretty easily so you won't have a problem with it. Here's the sample youtube video I created:

I only did that video for 2minutes, Yes for only 2 MINUTES I have generated an nice and cool youtube intro. It was fast because I was using a free template from Panzoid. I'm not a vlogger but I was amazed with how fast you can create an intro video with just some text edits and a few clicks to render the video! I hope this can help you in making your intro video.

Here's the link of panzoid online app: https://panzoid.com/

Here's the link of the video tutorial on how to use panzoid: