You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Met The Legend @papa-pepper !

in #papa-pepper6 years ago

Yeah sounds good! I really want to go up and swim in Lake Michigan and explore the dunes. That would be really cool if I was able to meet @papa-pepper and then meet you as well all within a week. I don't know if you saw the interview he did with me but he is actually the first person i have met in real life from Steemit. Even though I had been following you a couple years on YouTube before you got on Steemit.

Sort:  

Can you link to the interview. I saw a couple posts with pictures, saw you guys playing one on one and a video swimming but didn't see anything on your Youtube or Steemit unless I overlooked it

Here is a video interview on his channel. I haven't put up the interview I did with him yet.

https://steemit.com/people/@papa-pepper/getting-to-know-one-another-papa-pepper-interviews-brianphobos