STEEMIT HEROES- INTERVIEW WITH @papa-pepper

in #papa-pepper7 years ago

images-4.jpg

PAPA-PEPPER

Hie everyone l got an opportunity to interview one of the steemian who is making it here on steemit.We will get to know how he got to be were he is today.l have learned a lot from chatting to him. I’ve not only benefited on how to succeed on this platform but my spiritual life has been changed by his words.His very interactive and helps a lot of steemians.He runs a lot of contest including the daily self challenge which he rewards SBD to the participants.His very keen in wanting everyone to succeed on this platform.His very good in mentoring minnions.His very humble and l hope you will all enjoy this interview
Lets get straight into @papa-pepper interview

  1. DESCRIBE YOURSELF IN ONE WORD
     Real

  2. Tell us what’s your day like everyday
     I usually work up everyday when I’m at home and make a post, l read the Bible to my children and pray with them,teaching them the ways of God and we eat breakfast. Whe then check all our animals and do the chores.l’m beginning to build a house for my family right now at work figuring out how we should do it and @mama-pepper spend sometime talking and praying after the @little-peppers have gone to be bad

  3. WHAT HAVE YOU GIVEN UP OR SACRIFICED FOR YOU TO BE WHERE YOU ARE?
     I’ve given up all that was and all that I had becoming to get where I am at now in life.Currently l’m a sober,married ,honest,born-again believer in Jesus Christ and father of five .l used to be a drunk ,high,immoral,lying ,thief who never wanted a family. Once l realized that God had created me for more than that, that he would never believe that I was ‘a good person,’ and that he was offering to forgive me, l received the Messiah Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour and since then my entire life , and eternity , has been forever changed!

  4. WHAT BOOK HAVE YOU RECENTLY READ THAT IMPACTED YOUR LIFE?
    images.jpg

 Mostly just the Bible.I Find it to be true,so l prefer to spend my time there

5 WHAT HAVE YOU TRIED ON STEEMIT AND IT DID NOT WORK THAT YOU ADVICE US NOT TO DO?
 Intrestingly enough,it seems most of what l have done on steemit has been received rather well.Avoiding fights,accusations,envy, jealousy and the rest of the negative things that plague life and interactions has certainly helped

6 WHAT MOTIVATES YOU TO JOIN STEEMIT
 Opportunity! Steemit gives us an opportunity to potentially earn something for our efforts!This is incredibly rare and revolutionary that I can’t help but get excited over it and support it!

7 WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE MEAL
 I think Seaweed

images-5.jpg

8 BESIDES YOU WHO IS THE OTHER SMARTEST STEEMIAN YOU KNOW
 There are many intelligent and amazing steemians who understand a lot more than I do.lf I had pick one ,l’d point to @stan

9 TELL ME SOMETHING THAT IS TRUE THAT NOBODY AGREES WITH YOU
 God has called a family to live together in constant worship of Him ,rather than for mom and dad to go to work,the kids to go to school, and everyone to pretend

10 IN SUMMARY WHAT’S YPOUR STORY PRIOR TO YOUR SUCCESS AND CHALLENGES THAT YOU FACED AND WHAT ADVICE CAN YOU GIVE TO STEEMIANS
 When I started on steemit ,l knew almost nothing about the internet even ,much less blogging ,cryptocurrencies,or social media.Almost everything you see at @papa-pepper doing has learned in about the pasy year and half .lf l can do it ,then so can others.Honestly, l used to thing about giving up and quitting steemit about every other day for a while,but the opportunity that steemit offers was way too much.You can do so much online and never even come close to getting paid for it ,so why not focus on steemit.Simply put it ,if you might succeed. However if you quit you CANNOT succeed

   OTHER THINGS ABOUT @papa-pepper

images-1.jpg
> He stays in Arkansas,Usa

    > His a Wildman 
    > His a Gardener
    > His an Encourager
    > His a Homesteader
    > His a Lyricist
    >His a deep thinker 
     > His a Papa
    >His a Husband
    >His a Humorist

IF YOU NOT FOLLOWING @papa-pepper WHO ARE YOU FOLLOWING

U5dsDa9nJLNFzyVMFpmfZeSGCB8EYok_1680x8400.jpg

Thanks you @papa-pepper for taking time on this interview and making it a!f) success and to the steemit community for being a wonderful family.lf you wish to see other steemit heroes interviews simply tag them in the comment section below

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Great interview and great guy. Always willing to help and very honest and humble. I don’t agree with all of his views but if we all agreed life would be pretty boring! I do think he is a great guy though and an awesome Steemian!

He us great thsnk you

Thanks for wanting to interview me! I'll resteem this one in a bit!

Pleasure