Drove to Arizona from California to buy a new Jeep | Thanks steemit

If you have been following my channel you know that my jeep died.

Super frustrating trying to get it running. I broke down in the down town area here in San Diego. Well I finally had enough. I found a jeep in Yuma and was one of the first guy to call on it. Dale was super kind and the price was exactly what I was looking at spending.

Isaac my son and my self took off right after work to go and buy this jeep. It a 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It only has 135k miles on it.

It only had a few issues with it and since then I have resolved and repaired them all. Yesterday it passed smog and we are good to go. Enjoy this video.

Sort:  

Yours is the second "road trippin'" story I've read this morning...

Very cool! I want to go for a drive!

Blessings, brother...

😄😇😉

@creatr

Hey there! How are you doing my friend? @creatr

Hey, Thanks for asking!

Hanging in there, friend! As is all too often the case, struggling a bit to make ends meet. Apparently the Kingdom hasn't arrived yet? :)

Other than that, pretty good. Working on and writing about some interesting projects. In God's creation, there's always something fascinating going on.

How are you doing? Would love to stop by and hang out with you again sometime. I would still really, really like to see you fly in person one of these days. :D