Painted Gorge by Paramotor - Southern California Desert

Jeff sent me a message and asked if I would be interested in flying the desert.

He told me that there would be ground support if we wanted to take the long road. I said "Yes" and so we went on a great adventure.

There were several areas that felt like we were flying over a distant planet. You are not going to want to miss this little adventure.

Enjoy

Sort:  

Hey there, old friend!

What a fantastic, amazing video... I was mesmerized!!!

When did you start motor flying? I've clearly been out of touch with you for far too long. I would love to come by and take you to lunch one of these days, and catch up a bit... Are you still working the same building downtown?

Watching this vid once again has me terminally jealous, and jonesing to go flying.

What do you suppose created all those little craters on the top of that first hill??? Very curious...

I was actually downtown last evening at a meetup.

Hey, take care; I wish you and yours a very happy New Year.

Blessings!

- @creatr

😄😇😉

@creatr