The real reason that I haven't been posting videos. The Jeep broke down.

It all started when I was downtown. A sputter, and dead.

I got the jeep towed to the house, and made some repairs that I thought would help the situation.

Turns out all of the repairs couldn't get the jeep running again because the PCM, (Power Control Module) was failed. I had some cold solder joints inside and was getting bad reports from the different components.

I am currently waiting for the new PCM in the mail. Hope it comes quick because having a rental car is not acceptable.

Sort:  

Hey, I could not help laughing, you have a good mood! Paragliding is a great adventure and full adrenaline. I hope you can repair your jeep. Regards @captainobviou3

Oh my goodness!
Admirable that despite the rupture of the Jeep, you managed to rise.
Good shots
Congrats on a Curie vote!

Hi captainobviou3,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.