Update! ParaglidingTalk.com | Episode #16 will be on Friday | WoodysGamerTag | PPG

If you don't have time to watch the 2 minute promo video you need to loosen up your schedule.

Episode #16 will be with WoodysGamerTag! This guy has 1.1million subscribers.

I am looking forward to talking to him about steemit. He seems to have some background in running servers. At one point he ran a server for Minecraft™ that was one of, if not "the" top server. We will talk to him about that on this episode.

Screen Shot 2018-03-15 at 7.29.23 AM.png

The background story how I know of Woody is that he messaged Neil who is a moderator on the show and told him to tell me that I needed to get a good mic. He said that he usually watches the show.

In one of the last episodes Woody showed up in the chat and said he secretly wanted an invite to be on the show. I was honored! I sent him a comment on one of his videos and he responded.

Woody has his own show on Thursday nights so we agreed to do the show on Friday night.

Another announcement is that we are going to have Eric Farewell on the show! He is a paramotor instructor.

Eric was Tucker Gotts instructor. It will be great to have him on the show as well.

Screen Shot 2018-03-15 at 7.29.48 AM.png

Eric runs a training facility in Florida called Aviator PPG. He also commands a group of pilots that fly in airshows around the country. They do a great job and have been booked for so many events that he has to turn some of them away.

Screen Shot 2018-03-15 at 7.30.13 AM.png

The coolest news!

Last night I was on the phone with 3 different pilots. The guys were telling me that Paul Guschlbauer is in town. He is getting his commercial pilots license here in Southern California. I remember him sharing that in his last video.

Lets see if we can get him on the show! I think we can!


Don't forget to follow if you like what you see.

Sort:  

Finally found and followed. WTG Cap'n! ~8^)

Hi Cap't, my schedule is quite loose on a morning before the folks wake up, I managed to view the 2 minuter over brekkie ;)

Quite a big name you've got in your line up, good luck and have fun. I'll try and catch after the livestream :)

TTFN

Rob.

Thanks Rob!

great this episode. i like your content.
keep it up.