I was touched by angels.....

in #paranormal4 years ago

Several years ago a friend of mine contacted me for help to remove herself from a satanic cult she had become involved in. To cut a long story short I was an atheist at the time and thought that these Satanists were just bad people taking advantage of her and others. Whilst I was helping her (over a period of months) I was targeted by this cult and strange things started happening to me. Things got so bad that one evening members from this cult started to chase me; their exact intentions were unknown but due to previous encounters with them , I do know that they wanted to do something bad to me. In an effort to escape, I found myself on the beach, in the pitch black, out of breath and exhausted. This was around midnight in the winter. I lay down on the beach fully clothed and must have fallen asleep through exhaustion. I was cold and wet; the tide was coming in and the sea was lapping up to my waist. I just lay there; I was mentally and physically shattered by the whole experience but something made me turn my head. The sea was now lapping at my chest. I saw three figures dressed in black sitting on a fence on the promenade. They were all dressed the same and looked alike. Something made me stand up and walk towards them. I stood in front of them, dripping wet, and started to speak to them. To my amazement, they stood up, walked under a street light and completely disappeared. They reappeared twenty feet away in full stride and this disappearance/reappearance happened three more times. It was not just a case of them moving out of the light cast by the street light. This made me follow them along the seafront. I did not see them again and I found myself outside a taxi rank where I was taken home. It is my belief that these angels were sent to help me; I genuinely believe if I had not had this encounter I might not have made it home that night. I was later told that this satanic group had cursed me. A couple of days after this experience I went to a church with my elderly aunt. Whilst I knelt at the altar, praying to Jesus to help me, my aunt took a photograph of me from behind. I have attached the photograph she took. Look at the back of my head and tell me what you see……..
IMAG0215_BURST002_COVER.jpg