Paranormal Puzzle and The Illuminated Loner - SNEAK PEEK

One of the chapters in my new book goes over the haunting that I had experienced for 19 years, but in more detail than ever before. As I continue to write this story, something struck me hard. It's been just over 31 years since I was born. By my families average life expectancy, I have lived approximately 1/3 of my life already. 19 of those years I had lived through a traumatic haunting. But what is it like to truly live through a haunting since childhood? Most people think that it is just "terrifying" or an "exciting" experience. Some people wished they had gotten to experience the haunting that I went through. Here are just SOME of the things I had experienced as a during and as a result of the haunting:

  • Multiple ghosts that kept on coming into my room at night.
  • Sleepless nights or broken sleep.
  • Constant nightmares.
  • A demonic haunting happened going into my teenage years.
  • People calling me crazy, weird, a freak and even Satanic.
  • Rarely had friends.
  • Spent most of my time in my room rather than outside since I rarely had friends.
  • Went into depression and had a lot of anxiety. I did not want to sleep in my bedroom at night.
  • Did not want to go to school due to bullying.
  • Sitting at the lunch table by myself.
  • Getting pieces of food thrown at me during lunch at school. Some people threw pieces of peanut butter and jelly sandwiches at me. (I'm allergic to peanut products.)
  • As a result of the depression, anxiety and told that what I was experiencing was not real, I became less interested in school. I would rush through my assignments and just put down something regardless of how far off my answers were.
  • This led people to calling me retarded and an idiot.
  • Some of my teachers told me that I won't be going anywhere in life.
  • Things became so bad that I attempted suicide in my mid teens.

Does this sound "exciting"? That's just SOME of the things I went through for 19 years. The impact of all of this has led to how I am today. I was told by many that my teen years should've been the best years of my life. When people ask me what those years were like, they get an unexpected story.

Yes, the story is VERY dark and gloomy. However, there is a lot good that came out of all of this. I know how much the paranormal can affect a person's life. This is why I always say that I will be there for everyone who goes through this no matter what!

I have prevented others from committing suicide. I have pulled people out of depression. I extend my hand when I see someone struggling and pull them out of the rough waters. I walk the journey with them and build people up to become spiritually strong. Love, truth, experience and knowledge is the key. <3

(These are not quotes from the book, but rather some of the things you will be reading about when the book arrives in 2018.)

VISIT OUR WEBSITE AT http://www.uiniresearch.com/

OWN YOUR COPY OF OUR FIRST BOOK - "PARANORMAL PUZZLE: SIGNS BEYOND THE VEIL". http://www.uiniresearch.com/Paranormal-Puzzle.html

Paranormal-Puzzle--element59.jpg

Dr. John Foldy supporting Uini Research.

IMAGE CREDITS:
IMAGE #1: http://spiritualcleansing.org/the-loneliest-people-are-the-kindest-the-saddest-people-smile-the-brightest-the-most-damaged-people-are-the-wisest-all-because-they-do-not-wish-to-see-anyone-else-suffer-the-way-they-do/

Sort:  

A wise and great friend you are, indeed!

Thank you ABN. Much love! :-)

I'm so happy we've become close friends! You truly are a wonderful friend and I am blessed to have you in my life. Thank you, brother!

I am glad you have been a part of my life and happy that we reconnected. It has been a blessing. :-)

Good to hear from you again. Thanks for the teaser.

I still exist and great to hear from you as well! :-)