Where are the Self-Proclaimed Messiah Articles?

in #paranormal7 years ago (edited)

I would like to start off by apologizing for the lack of articles this week from Paranormal Puzzle. During this entire week I haven't been able to move my neck or left shoulder due some very sharp pain I was experiencing which also led to Migraines. I am almost fully recovered thankfully and will be publishing more articles on Steemit for all of you! Thank you so much for your continued support!

Recently I had promised to have multiple self-proclaimed Messiah research articles published on here, but was unable to do so. During the quality time I spent with my heating pad and while taking a trip inside my twisted mind, I decided to go a different route on this topic that I think you will all find fascinating! This series of articles that will launch this coming week will take an in-depth at multiple self-proclaimed Messiah's.

Now I know what some of you maybe thinking. "But John, Christ warns us in Scripture that many will come in his name and to not believe them, so why are you bothering with this?" Oooooor... maybe... you are looking to quote the Matthew 24:23-27 verses to me as your proof that this research is pointless. Anyone who has any common sense AND has ACTUALLY read their Bible's would realize that Matthew 24:23-27 is nothing more than a warning, NOT PROOF that someone is not the Christ. In the series of articles I am about to publish, you will understand what I mean by this and that further research is ACTUALLY NECESSARY!

VISIT OUR WEBSITE AT http://www.uiniresearch.com/

OWN YOUR COPY OF OUR FIRST BOOK - "PARANORMAL PUZZLE: SIGNS BEYOND THE VEIL". http://www.uiniresearch.com/Paranormal-Puzzle.html

Paranormal-Puzzle--element59.jpg

Dr. John Foldy supporting Uini Research.

IMAGE CREDITS:
IMAGE 1: http://ilovememphisblog.com/event/the-memphis-messiah/
I claim neither credit nor ownership of any supplied media other than my own words.

Sort:  

They are all self proclaimed Messiahs crawling away and hiding because now that we are in the final stages of the end of days ..they are being exposed for having done ....not a thing. They are fake.

The only I see that is real, proven by the Torah code and his actions is Lord Rayel-Word of God ! Time for people to research the truth. Time is almost up!

Researching is VERY important when doing this type of work. For us, we have gone beyond the Bible and have considered the Torah Code as well as many other topics within the Paranormal Field to helps us determine the credibility of each one. Lord Ra-El is one of the six we will be discussing. That I can confirm.

Excellent!

This post received a 3.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @paranormalpuzzle! For more information, click here!

Glad you're feeling better, migraines suck. It sounds like you've got a good idea for where to take this.

Thank you! :-)