I Really Miss The 80's

in #parc5 years ago

Everyone has their favorite era; mine is the 80's. I love everything about that time. Mainly the music, movies, fashion, and ladies. I was a teen in the golden era of hip hop. I loved glam rock and hair bands, but the hip hop era is where my heart lied.

I especially love the hip hop culture because I could enter into with things I'd already owned; sneakers, tracksuits, stereo equipment. The problem I had, after December 31, 1989; I never changed.

The 80's ended 29 years and 41 days ago, and I'm still not over it. The throwback culture is fun to me. I am now able to obtain footwear, tracksuits, and glasses of my favorite decade. I've got this 80's hangover, and can indulge into my hobby/sickness. Don't bother praying for me. LOL!!!

Please enjoy the pictures

Diadora

PONY (Fat Laces)

FILA Targa (Best reproductions of the modern era)

Cazal 607 (Now that I'm old, they're perscribed)