Being a non-yelling parent

in #parent5 years ago

Being an educated parent is becoming more and more common. More educated and knowledgeable parents educate and raise their children with care. The children, who perform their personal development in a correct manner, are self-confident, who are happy to survive and can stand up to every situation.

I don't think I have a mother-father-baby book that I haven't read since I got pregnant with my daughter. Some of the books are in my opinion, and some of the books have already been removed to the library for dusting. In fact, as this topic became more popular, different movements and opinions began to emerge and parents are now confused. In the last days I have noticed and I started to read Hal Edward Runkel's non-shouting mother-in-law.

I was not a mother who could shout anyway, but I didn't mean to pamper the child, and I didn't know what to do. The book that affects me the most in the book 'You can not educate children as pets train. They would have their own choices acak '. So what can I do? Here's the rest of the book.

In fact, while reading this book, I also had thoughts and enlightenments about my profession. Obviously, my child is always a child when I do dental treatment. In other words, if I act only in female thinking, I will ignore the mood, anxieties and fears of the child, their wishes and desires. That's why my philosophy has always been a child. My biggest motivation is the separation of children from dental treatment with a happy and successful feeling. When they come to the second session, they take all my tiredness by running around my neck or bringing me a picture of their own, a single daisy they take off the street.

Image1 Image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by koldobika from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.